Bio

   Serge Golovach is a Russian artist and professional photographer.

   * art photography (tradigital art, light painting, video art)
   * representative photography (photojournalism)
   * commercial photography (design, advertising)

   Author and participant of 350 exhibition projects (since 1999). The author of several social and artistic projects: anti-AIDS (2007, Fine Art Gallery, Moscow; 2008, Polytechnic Museum, Moscow; 2008, Stella Art Foundation, Moscow), anti-tuberculosis (2009, Polytechnic Museum, Moscow), anti-cancer (2009, FEAM, Khabarovsk), anti-diabetes (2017, RAS, Moscow).

   The works are represented in the collections: the Moscow House of Photography Museum (2003, 2012), the National Center for Contemporary Arts, Moscow (2003), the Center for Contemporary Art, Vitebsk (2003), the Moscow Museum of Modern Art (2005, 2009, 2019), the State Russian Museum, Saint Petersburg (2005, 2012), Museum "Deutsches Tanzarchiv Köln" (2008), Far Eastern Art Museum, Khabarovsk (2002, 2009), Museum of Decorative and Applied Arts, Moscow (2014) and private collections.

   Winner of the Nikon Photo Contest International 2000-2001. Winner of the contest "The best photos of Russia" (2008, 2009, 2010, 2012, 2014). The owner of the Grant of the President of the Russian Federation to support creative projects of national importance in the field of culture and art (2011) for the publication of the album "Charity" (2012). Prizes "For the best video art" of the festival "OsenKinoFest" (2016, 2017). Laureate of the "Master of Light" (2017). Academic medal "Worthy" of the Russian Academy of Arts (2018). Bronze (2016), silver (2020) medals of the Creative union of artists of Russia "For contribution to the national fine arts".

   Included in the “Top 100 recognized Russian contemporary artists” (InArt Rating, since 2018) and in the “The best Russian contemporary artists” (ARTeex List, since 2019).

   Member of the Union of Photo Artists of Russia (since 2000), the Union of Journalists of Russia (since 2000), the International Association “Union of Designers” (since 2001), the Professional Union of Artists (since 2003), the Creative Union of Artists of Russia (since 2009), National Association of Professionals of the Photo Industry (since 2016).

Bio

   Серж Головач — российский художник и профессиональный фотограф.

   *художественная фотография (традиджитал арт, светографика, видеоарт)
   *репрезентативная фотография (фотожурналистика)
   *коммерческая фотография (дизайн, реклама)

   Автор и участник 350 выставочных проектов (с 1999 г). Автор ряда социально-художественных проектов: анти-СПИД (галерея “Fine Art“, Москва, 2007; Политехнический музей, Москва, 2008; Stella Art Foundation, Москва, 2008), анти-туберкулёз (Политехнический музей, Москва, 2009), анти-рак (ДВХМ, Хабаровск, 2009), анти-диабет (РАН, Москва, 2017).

   Работы представлены в музейных коллекциях: Музей “Московский дом фотографии“ (2003, 2012), Государственный центр современного искусства, Москва (2003), Центр современного искусства, Витебск (2003), Московский музей современного искусства (2005, 2009, 2019), Государственный Русский музей, Санкт-Петербург (2005, 2012), Музей “Deutsches Tanzarchiv Köln“ (2008), Дальневосточный художественный музей, Хабаровск (2002, 2009), Музей декоративно-прикладного искусства, Москва (2014) и частных собраниях.

   Лауреат Nikon Photo Contest International 2000-2001. Лауреат конкурса “Лучшие фотографии России“ (2008, 2009, 2010, 2012, 2014). Обладатель Гранта Президента РФ для поддержки творческих проектов общенационального значения в области культуры и искусства (2011) на издание фотоальбома “Творение Блага“ (2012). Призы “За лучший видеоарт“ фестиваля “ОсеньКиноФест“ (2016, 2017). Лауреат премии “Мастер света“ (2017). Академическая медаль “Достойному“ Российской академии художеств (2018). Бронзовая (2016), серебряная (2020) медали Творческого союза художников России “За вклад в отечественное изобразительное искусство“.

   Включён в “Топ 100 признанных российских современных художников“ (рейтинг InArt, с 2018) и “Лучшие современные художники России“ (список АРТикс, с 2019).

   Членство: Союз фотохудожников России (с 2000), Союз журналистов России (с 2000), Международная ассоциация “Союз дизайнеров“ (с 2001), Профессиональный союз художников (с 2003), Творческий союз художников России (с 2009), Национальная ассоциация профессионалов фотоиндустрии (с 2016).